Contact Us

3410 Yale Street
Houston, TX 77018
P: 713.936.1970
F: 713.936.1969

Houston Skyline

Company Directory

Josh Crescenzi
President
Vcard DownloadPhone281.455.7177joshc@ctccontractors.com
Casey Rincon
Chief Operating Officer
Vcard DownloadPhone713.539.1847crincon@ctccontractors.com
Glen Boucher, LEED AP BD+C
Executive Project Manager
Vcard DownloadPhone832.309.7947glenb@ctccontractors.com
Mike Sobota
Director of Millwork Operations
Vcard DownloadPhone832.962.2920mike@ctcmillwork.com
Sean Linkenheimer
Production Manager Millwork Division
Vcard DownloadPhone832.693.0782seanl@ctccontractors.com
Craig Bartal
Superintendent
Vcard DownloadPhone832.687.0397craigb@ctccontractors.com
Robert Black
Superintendent
Vcard DownloadPhone832.687.1105robertb@ctccontractors.com
Jamie Entremont
Superintendent
Vcard DownloadPhone832.993.6938jamie@ctccontractors.com
Adalberto "Beto" Reyes
Superintendent
Vcard DownloadPhone832.264.3527beto@ctccontractors.com
Troy Verot
Superintendent
Vcard DownloadPhone281.744.0426troyv@ctccontractors.com
Joe Wright
Senior Estimator
Vcard DownloadPhone832.752.6122joew@ctccontractors.com
Monica Garcia
Project Administrator
Vcard DownloadPhone713.936.1970monicag@ctccontractors.com
Ashley Crescenzi
Controller
Vcard DownloadPhone713.936.1970ashleyc@ctccontractors.com