Contact Us

3200 North Freeway
Houston, TX 77009
P: 713.936.1970
F: 713.936.1969

Houston Skyline

Company Directory

Ashley Crescenzi
Owner
Vcard DownloadPhone713.936.1970ashleyc@ctccontractors.com
Josh Crescenzi
President
Vcard DownloadPhone281.455.7177joshc@ctccontractors.com
Casey Rincon
Chief Operating Officer
Vcard DownloadPhone713.539.1847crincon@ctccontractors.com
Glen Boucher, LEED AP BD+C
Executive Project Manager
Vcard DownloadPhone832.309.7947glenb@ctccontractors.com
Mike Sobota
Director of Millwork Operations
Vcard DownloadPhone832.962.2920mike@ctcmillwork.com
Frank Saldaña
Production Manager of Millwork Operations
Vcard DownloadPhone832.618.9937franks@ctccontractors.com
Adalberto "Beto" Reyes
Superintendent
Vcard DownloadPhone832.264.3527beto@ctccontractors.com
Fred Brown
Superintendent
Vcard DownloadPhone832.535.4262fredb@ctccontractors.com
Jamie Entremont
Superintendent
Vcard DownloadPhone832.993.6938jamie@ctccontractors.com
Mark Seeman
Superintendent
Vcard DownloadPhone713.328.9878marks@ctccontractors.com
Shawn Cucco
Superintendent
Vcard DownloadPhone713.429.7600shawnc@ctccontractors.com
Troy Verot
Superintendent
Vcard DownloadPhone281.744.0426troyv@ctccontractors.com
Ben Hermis
Assistant Project Manager
Vcard DownloadPhone832.969.5471benh@ctccontractors.com
Kane Griffin
Assistant Project Manager
Vcard DownloadPhone832.687.1105kaneg@ctccontractors.com
Alex Gomez
Millwork Estimator
Vcard DownloadPhone713.936.1970alexg@ctccontractors.com
Joe Wright
Senior Estimator
Vcard DownloadPhone832.752.6122joew@ctccontractors.com
Thomas Richardson
Junior Estimator/Project Manager
Vcard DownloadPhone713.289.0104thomasr@ctccontractors.com
Erika Cortes
Receptionist/ AP Specialist
Vcard DownloadPhone713.936.1970ap@ctccontractors.com
Maria Perez
Office Manager
Vcard DownloadPhone713.936.1970mariap@ctccontractors.com
Monica Garcia
Project Coordinator
Vcard DownloadPhone713.936.1970monicag@ctccontractors.com