Contact Us

3200 North Freeway
Houston, TX 77009
P: 713.936.1970
F: 713.936.1969

Houston Skyline

Company Directory

Ashley Crescenzi
Owner
Vcard DownloadPhone713.936.1970ashleyc@ctccontractors.com
Josh Crescenzi
President
Vcard DownloadPhone281.455.7177joshc@ctccontractors.com
Casey Rincon
Chief Operating Officer
Vcard DownloadPhone713.539.1847crincon@ctccontractors.com
Glen Boucher, LEED AP BD+C
Executive Project Manager
Vcard DownloadPhone832.309.7947glenb@ctccontractors.com
Sean Linkenheimer
Director of Millwork Operations
Vcard DownloadPhone832.693.0782seanl@ctccontractors.com
Adalberto "Beto" Reyes
Superintendent
Vcard DownloadPhone832.264.3527beto@ctccontractors.com
Fred Brown
Superintendent
Vcard DownloadPhone832.535.4262fredb@ctccontractors.com
Jamie Entremont
Superintendent
Vcard DownloadPhone832.993.6938jamie@ctccontractors.com
Justin Nicks
Superintendent
Vcard DownloadPhone713.592.2855justin@ctccontractors.com
Mark Seeman
Superintendent
Vcard DownloadPhone713.328.9878marks@ctccontractors.com
Troy Verot
Superintendent
Vcard DownloadPhone281.744.0426troyv@ctccontractors.com
Diego Reyes
Drywall Superintendent
Vcard DownloadPhone713.256.1119diegor@ctccontractors.com
Alex Gomez
Millwork Estimator
Vcard DownloadPhone713.936.1970alexg@ctccontractors.com
Joe Wright
Senior Estimator
Vcard DownloadPhone832.752.6122joew@ctccontractors.com
Joel Lopez Jr
Junior Estimator
Vcard DownloadPhone713.539.9848joell@ctccontractors.com
Jose Villatoro
Drywall Estimator/Project Manager
Vcard DownloadPhone832.696.3921josev@ctccontractors.com
Lance Burkett
Senior Estimator
Vcard DownloadPhone832.969.6954lanceb@ctccontractors.com
Erika Cortes
AP Specialist
Vcard DownloadPhone713.936.1970ap@ctccontractors.com
Jennifer Harris
Project Coordinator
Vcard DownloadPhone713.936.1970jenniferh@ctccontractors.com
Monica Garcia
Project Coordinator
Vcard DownloadPhone713.936.1970monicag@ctccontractors.com